The Headteacher and Deputy Head lead the school; they are assisted and supported by senior teachers who form part of the Leadership Team. In addition to this, most members of staff have responsibility for leading teaching and learning in an area of the curriculum or an area of school life. The school has a number of teaching assistants who work alongside teachers in the classroom to support learning. All are well trained to support the needs of the children.


Ms M.Buckby – Headteacher & DSL

Mrs B. Chohan – Deputy Headteacher & DSL

Mr R. Kendall – Year 6 Jet

Mrs K. Sunda – Year 6 Onyx, SENDCo

Mrs L. Kibblewhite – Year 5

Miss R. Griffiths – Year 4

Mrs E. Nixon – Year 2

Miss H. Moore – Year 2 – Saffron

Mrs N. Proctor – Year 2 – Amber

Ms M. Hambrier – Year 1 & DSL

Mrs A. Khan – Reception

Mrs A. Gratton – Nursery

Mrs K. Ashley-Bhinge – Teacher


Mrs Y. Taylor – KS2

Mrs J. Rugg – KS2

Mrs S. Barton – KS2

Ms T. Manlow – KS1

Mrs S. Sanchez – KS1

Mrs C.Brown – KS1

Mrs H. Nandra – EY

Mrs N. Kotecha – EY

Ms J. Walker – EY

Ms J. Berry – EY

Mrs L.Sisodia – EY

Ms K. Bochnowska – EY

Mrs. A. Parulekar – KS1 & KS2

Ms K. Juszczyk – KS1 & KS2


Mrs K. Simon – Administrator/Bursar

Mrs A. Le Coultre – Admin/Welfare

Mrs B. Turska – Admin/Welfare/First Aider

Mrs K. Tyler – Admin/Welfare/First Aider

Mr J.Collis – Site Manager


Mrs. N. Bala

Ms R Carter

Mrs H. Farah

Mrs R. Farouk

Ms L. Kassim

Ms L. Kassim

Mrs P. Simoes

Translate »