Spring Grove Primary School Governing Body 2023/2024

Name	Category of governor	Dates			Committee/Group	Declaration	Governor	
		Start	End	Elected	Member	of Interests	Roles in Other Schools	Attendance
Mrs S Colley	Headteacher	N/A	N/A	N/A	All committees	None	N/A	100%
Ms T Johnson	Community Governor Chair	07.11.19	13.06.27	Co-opted	Pay and Finance	None	N/A	100%
Ms R Robalo	Parent Governor Vice Chair	09.06.21	08.06.25	Elected	Quality of Education	None	N/A	100%
Mr G Hill-Cawthorne	Health and Safety Governor	06.12.19	05.12.27	Co-opted	Pay and Finance	None	N/A	100%
Mr R Heath	Community Governor Chair of Finance	18.10.00	09.06.27	Co-opted	Pay and Finance	None	N/A	100%
Mrs N Khan	Community Governor Child Protection & Safeguarding Teaching & Learning	07.12.19	05.12.27	Co-opted	Quality of Education	None	N/A	100%
Ms M Hambrier	Staff Governor	01.09.17	29.10.25	Co-opted	Quality of Education	None	N/A	100%
Dr J Owen	LA Governor	01.03.23	28-02-27	LA Member	SEND	None	N/A	100%
Mr A Patra	Parent Governor	01.12.23	30.11.27	Elected	TBC	None	N/A	
Mrs L Kibblewhite	Community Governor	08.11.23	07.11.27	Co-opted	ТВС	None	N/A	
Mr A Malin	Observer	01.01.23	N/A	N/A	Quality of Education and Finance	None	N/A	100%
Clerk to the Governing Body	Email: governors@springg	Email: governors@springgrove.hounslow.sch.uk						