The Headteacher and Deputy Head lead the school; they are assisted and supported by senior teachers who form part of the Leadership Team.  In addition to this, most members of staff have responsibility for leading teaching and learning in an area of the curriculum or an area of school life. The school has a number of teaching assistants who work alongside teachers in the classroom to support learning.  All are well trained to support the needs of the children.


Mrs Sue Colley – Headteacher & DSL

Mrs B. Chohan – Deputy Headteacher & DSL

Mrs K. Sunda – Year 6 (Tan), SENDCo

Ms K. Ashley-Binge – Year 6 (Tan)

Mrs L. Kibblewhite – Year 5 (Rundell)

Mrs N. Jasavala – Year 5 (Rundell)

Miss R. Forster – Year 5 (Jamila)

Miss R. Griffiths – Year 4 (Rauf)

Ms C. Wolfendale -Year 3 (Zephaniah)

Ms H. Chaouki – Year 2 (Grey)

Ms M. Hambrier – Year 1 (Donaldson) & DSL

Mrs H. Lloyd – Reeception (Mckee)

Mrs A. Gratton – Nursery (Inkpen) & DSL


Mrs Y. Taylor – KS2

Mrs J. Rugg – KS2

Mrs R. Tahir – KS2

Miss N. Goddard – KS2

Ms T. Manlow – KS1

Mrs S. Sanchez – KS2

Mrs C.Brown – KS1

Ms J Berry  – EY

Ms K. Bochnowska – EY

Mrs N. Kotecha – EY

Mrs H. Nandra – EY

Mrs L Sisodia – EY

Ms J. Walker – EY

Mrs. A. Parulekar – KS1 & KS2

Miss K. Juszczyk – KS1 & KS2


Mrs K. Simon – Administrator/Bursar

Mrs A. Le Coultre – Admin/Welfare

Mrs B. Turska – Admin/Welfare

Mrs K. Tyler – Admin/Welfare

Mr J. Collis – Site Manager


Mrs N. Bala

Ms M. Barrett

Ms R. Carter

Mrs H. Farah

Mrs C Mesquita

Mrs P. Simoes

Ms E Sanchez


Mrs S. Sanchez

Miss K. Juszczyk

Mrs L Sisodia

Mrs N. Bala

Ms R. Carter


Translate »